Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Raymond Hsu, DDS, MAGD, LLSR -  - Dentist

Wellness Centered Dentistry

Raymond Hsu, DDS, MAGD, LLSR

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Redmond, WA

9 total reviews

Dr. Raymond Hsu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raymond Hsu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JR F.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Hsu was amazing and educational in helping my overall dental hygiene. He and his staff were extremely friendly and attentive to knowing my needs, wants and wishes. The dental assessment was more than I could ever have expected in showing where I currently am at and how we would work together in getting me to where I want to be in the future. I would highly recommend for anyone to visit if they care about their dental health.
Duane Nakano And L.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr Hsu and team consistently deliver an outstanding patient experience. Thorough and exceptionally skilled, Dr Hsu is an excellent dentist. His team of dental assistants and hygienists provides top-notch support. The office staff is friendly, well-organized and always accurate. We've been patients for 20 years -- if you're looking for a great dentist, this is it.
Diane P.
Submitted 07/13/18
Definite 5 stars all the way. Dr. Raymond is so sensitive and caring toward his patients. Dental pain is real pain. I have been thru this and so happy to find a real dentist who understands. The norm of any dental office is " open your mouth ". Oh you have x problems and there will be multiple visits. So depressing ! I have been thru too many dental offices to experience this. Dr. Raymond truly emphasizes preventive dentistry and shows how to care to avoid expensive and painful visits. Very happy and pleased to leave a perfect review for Dr. Raymond !
Chuck S.
Submitted 02/10/18
Dr. Hsu is an outstanding dentist. He's a wonderful no-nonsense guy with a great personality & a sense of humour. He & his staff are the absolute most gentle and considerate dental professionals I've ever been to see. I actually commute for over an hour (including a ferry ride) to see him because of the quality of care & pleasant, dignified treatment I get at his office.
Darryl O.
Submitted 02/09/18
Considering that I have not seen a dentist for a long time, meeting with Dr. Hsu allowed me to answer the hard questions that I have been putting off but also felt comfortable talking about my history and fears. Dr. Hsu has both a professional and calm demeanor throughout the whole consultation process. His one on one approach to getting to know you as a patient has impressed me and his holistic view and vision on what he wants for you as a patient long term. In addition, going through a complete examination and consultation was refreshing to understand what's happening now and what will ultimately be a long term goal. Looking forward...
Taryn R.
Submitted 12/26/17
So glad I found Dr. Hsu! I am delighted to have met a dentist that takes a holistic approach to care! Dr. Hsu spends more one on one time with his patients than any dentist I've ever met. He does a fantastic job of educating his patients, setting goals and coming up with a treatment plan that fits their needs. I would highly recommend Wellness Centered Dentistry!
Patrick T.
Submitted 12/26/17
Great Appointment! That was the most thorough new patient exam I've ever had! Thank you Dr. Hsu!
Nancy M.
Submitted 12/26/17
I had my teeth cleaned today. Merry, the hygienist, is always very friendly, interested and professional. She offers easy, workable tips and hands out plenty of support and cleaning devices to help you achieve excellent oral health
Tina S.
Submitted 12/26/17
Dr. Hsu was a good listener and very caring when I told him about the dental difficulties I had in the past. He told me how he works with patients to create health, not just deal with problems and disease. He gave me hope, which is what I needed. I am looking forward to working with him!